Meet the Board

Please click on the photo to find out more about each of our board members....

Board - Sarah O Neill Photo

Sarah O'Neill

Chair of the Board

Board - Craig Sullivan photo

Craig Sullivan

Vice Chair of the Board

Board - Brian Whittaker photo

Brian Whittaker

Board Member

Board - Dev Biddlecombe photo

Dev Biddlecombe

Board Member

Board - Simon Haskell photo

Simon Haskell

Chair of Audit & Risk Committee

Board - Stephen Burtchaell photo

Stephen Burtchaell

Board Member

Board - Steve Hayes photo

Steve Hayes

Board Member

Board - Sue Lane photo

Sue Lane

Chair of Remuneration & Nominations Committee

Board - Wendy Lewis photo

Wendy Lewis

Chair of Development Committee